Department of Treasury

With a goal of promoting greater prosperity and security, the Treasury Department of the Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes focuses on the Tribes’ financial and economic systems. As part of this oversight, the Treasury Department is comprised of the Accounts Payable office, the Financial Office, the Office of Internal Audit, the Payroll/Travel office, the Per Capita office, and the Tax Commission.

Contact information
Department of Treasury
(405) 422-7501
(405) 422-8288
Accounts Payable
(405) 422-7500
(405) 422-7505
(405) 422-7502
Per Capita Office
(405) 422-7725
(405) 422-8239
Tax Commission
(405) 422-7488
(405) 422-8236
Forms and files
Form Name
Fill online
Duplicate Title Application
Personalized Tag Order Form
Repossession Affidavit